Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club

Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club Fixtures - 2021 Season

Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)
Due to the situation with Covid-19 play is limited LEGEND W = Whites G = Greys H = Home Game A = Away Game H/A = 2 Home & 2 Away T = Triples R = Rinks Mx = Mixed TVL = Thames Valley League RBL = Richmond & Barnes League Thursdays 6pm NWS 1 Mixed Rink Fridays 6pm NWS 1 Men's Rink Check noticeboard and website. Fixtures will be updated when available
  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Recruitment Weekend(H) HomeTBAOther
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Recruitment Weekend (H) HomeTBAOther
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sun 02 May 2021 Bracknell (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx Won Bracknell
Tue 04 May 2021 Cambridge Park (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 06 May 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sat 08 May 2021 Chertsey(H) Home (GREYS )2.304T Mx
Sun 09 May 2021 Weybridge (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 13 May 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sat 15 May 2021 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 16 May 2021 Ladies v Mens Challenge Cup (H) HomeTBAOther
Thu 20 May 2021 Club Night - Roll up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 20 May 2021 BYFLEET(A) Away18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 21 May 2021 CHERTSEY(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 22 May 2021 Hampton (H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Mon 24 May 2021 Iver Heath (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6..15TVL 4T Mx
Wed 26 May 2021 Walton on Thames(A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 27 May 2021 Club Night - Roll Up(H) Home5.30Other
Thu 27 May 2021 HEATHERVALE(A) Away18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 28 May 2021 BYFLEET(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 29 May 2021 Bracknell (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 30 May 2021 Chertsey(A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 03 Jun 2021 HORSELL(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 04 Jun 2021 EMBER(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hampton (A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Iver Heath (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Staines(A) Away (Greys)6.004T Mx
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Club Night - Roll Up(H) Home5.30Other
Thu 10 Jun 2021 WEST END(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fordbridge (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Fri 11 Jun 2021 HEATHERVALE(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Egham(H) Home (Whites )2.305T Mixed
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Richings Park (H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Chertsey (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 17 Jun 2021 EGHAM(A) Away18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 18 Jun 2021 WEST BYFLEET(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Teddington (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Rosedale(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Egham (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Club Night Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 24 Jun 2021 BYFLEET(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 25 Jun 2021 WALTON(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Weybridge (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (A) Away (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Club Night - Roll Up(H) Home5.30Other
Thu 01 Jul 2021 HEATHERVALE(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 02 Jul 2021 HOOK AND SOUTHBOROUGH(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ottershaw(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Chertsey (H) HomeTBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 08 Jul 2021 HORSELL(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 09 Jul 2021 CHERTSEY(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Heathervale(A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Mid Surrey (A) Away (Whites )3.00RBL 3R Mx
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 15 Jul 2021 WEST END(A) Away18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 16 Jul 2021 BYFLEET(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bishop Duppas (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Presidents Day (H) Home (Whites )2.00Presidents Day
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Richings Park (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.00TVL 4T Mx
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 22 Jul 2021 EGHAM(H) Home18:00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 23 Jul 2021 EMBER(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Walton (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 25 Jul 2021 MIDDLESEX WOMENS FINALS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Wexham (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Fri 30 Jul 2021 HEATHERVALE(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sun 01 Aug 2021 MIDDLESEX LADIES SEMI & FINAL OF 2 WOOD PAIRS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Sun 01 Aug 2021 MIDDLESEX MENS FINALS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Egham(H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Fri 06 Aug 2021 WEST BYFLEET(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Cambridge Park(H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Richings Park (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Richings Park (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Middlesex Ladies Semis/Finals (H) Home10.00Hosting
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Fri 13 Aug 2021 WALTON(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Heathervale (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Sunbury (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Middlesex Ladies Over 55 Single (H) Home10.00Hosting
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Fri 20 Aug 2021 HOOK AND SOUTHBOROUGH(A) Away18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mid Surrey (H) Home (Whites )2.30Richmond and Barnes League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Staines (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Iver Heath (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Teddington (H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fordbridge Park (A) Away (Greys)2.004T Mx
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Arundel(A) AwayTBAOther
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Club Finals Day(H) Home (Whites )10.00Other
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Reserve Club Finals Day (H) Home (Whites )10.004T Mx
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Imber Court (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
UA-172939230-1