Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club

Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club ABC SQUAD Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Opening Day (H) Home2.00Official Opening Day
Sat 04 May 2024 Mid Surrey (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Bracknell(A) Away2.30Friendly
Mon 06 May 2024 Club Competition(H) Home10.00Other
Sat 11 May 2024 North Sheen (A) Away10.00Top Ten League
Sat 11 May 2024 Hendon(H) Home14.30Middlesex League
Wed 15 May 2024 Stanwell (H) Home6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 18 May 2024 Hampton (H) Home2.30South Middlesex League
Sun 19 May 2024 Cambridge Park (H) Home2.30RBL 3R Mixed
Wed 22 May 2024 Walton (A) Away2.30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 22 May 2024 EGHAM(H) Home18.00TVL
Sat 25 May 2024 West Ealing (H) Home2.00RBL 3R Mixed
Sat 25 May 2024 Woodbridge Hill(A) Away10.00Top Ten League
Sun 26 May 2024 Heathervale (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Camberley (H) Home10.00Top Ten League
Mon 27 May 2024 Chertsey(H) Home2.30Friendly
Wed 29 May 2024 Bishop Duppas (A) Away6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Fordbridge Park (A) Away2.30South Middlesex League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Addlestone(H) Home2.30Friendly
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Staines (A) Away6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Masonians (A) Away2.30RBL 3R Mixed
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Sunbury (H) Home2.30South Middlesex League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 West Ealing (H) Home2.30Middlesex League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Staines (H) Home6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Fordbridge Park (H) Home2.30South Middlesex League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Bishop Duppas (H) Home5.30South Middlesex League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Strawberry Hill (H) Home6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 North Sheen (A) Away3.00RBL 3R Mixed
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Addlestone (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Teddington(A) Away2.30RBL 3R Mixed
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Stanwell(A) Away6.00South Middlesex League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Bracknell(H) Home2.30Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 North Sheen (H) Home10.00Top Ten League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Strawberry Hill(A) Away6.00South Middlesex League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Imber Court (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Walton (H) Home2.30Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Hampton (A) Away2.30South Middlesex League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 WOODBRIDGE HILL(H) Home10.00Top Ten League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Ladygate (A) Away2.30Middlesex League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Cambridge Park (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Heathervale(H) Home2.30Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Putney(H) Home2.30RBL 3R Mixed
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Old Dean (H) Home10.00Top Ten League
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Sunbury (A) Away6.00South Middlesex League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Mid Surrey(H) Home2.30RBL 3R Mixed
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Brentham (H) Home2.30Middlesex League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Camberley (A) Away10.00Top Ten League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Club Finals Day 1 (H) HomeTBCInternal Competition
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Chertsey (A) Away2.30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Club Finals Day 2 (H) HomeTBCInternal Competition
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Imber Court (H) Home2.30Friendly
UA-172939230-1