Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club

Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club ABC SQUAD Fixtures - 2021 Season

Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)
LEGEND W = Whites G = Greys H = Home Game A = Away Game H/A = 2 Home & 2 Away T = Triples R = Rinks Mx = Mixed TVL = Thames Valley League RBL = Richmond & Barnes League Thursdays 6pm NWS 1 Mixed Rink Fridays 6pm NWS 1 Men's Rink Check noticeboard and website. Fixtures will be updated when available
  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Recruitment Weekend(H) HomeTBAOther
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Recruitment Weekend (H) HomeTBAOther
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sun 02 May 2021 Bracknell (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx Won 79-72
Tue 04 May 2021 Cambridge Park (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx CANCELLED
Thu 06 May 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sat 08 May 2021 Chertsey(H) Home (GREYS )2.304T Mx Lost 64-66
Sun 09 May 2021 Weybridge (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx Lost 0-0
Thu 13 May 2021 Club Night - Roll Up (H) Home5.30Other
Sat 15 May 2021 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 16 May 2021 Ladies v Mens Challenge Cup (H) HomeTBAOther
Thu 20 May 2021 Byfleet (A) Away5.30NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 21 May 2021 BBQ/Roll Up(H) Home5.30 - 6.00Other
Sat 22 May 2021 Hampton (H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 23 May 2021 County Games (H) HomeTBAHosting
Mon 24 May 2021 Iver Heath (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6..15TVL 4T Mx
Wed 26 May 2021 Walton on Thames(A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 27 May 2021 Heathervale (A) Away18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 28 May 2021 BYFLEET(H) Home18:00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 29 May 2021 Bracknell (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 30 May 2021 Chertsey(A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Horsell B (H) Home18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Ember (H) Home (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hampton (A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Iver Heath (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Staines(A) Away (Greys)6.004T Mx
Thu 10 Jun 2021 West End B (H) Home18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fordbridge (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx CANCELLED
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Heathervale (H) Home (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Egham(H) Home (Whites )2.305T Mixed
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Richings Park (H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx CANCELLED
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Chertsey (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Egham B (A) Away (greys)18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Teddington (A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Rosedale(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Egham (H) Home (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Byfleet (H) Home (greys )18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Walton (A) Away (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Weybridge (H) Home (Whites )2.303T Mx
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Bishop Duppas (A) Away (Greys)TBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Hosting(H) Home2.00Middlesex Men County Friendly v Hampshire CANCELLED
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Heathervale (H) Home (greys)18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Hook & Southborough(H) Home (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ottershaw(H) Home (Whites )2.303T Mx
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Chertsey (H) HomeTBANorth West Surrey Ladies Monday League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Greys)2.303T Mx
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Horsell B (A) Away (Greys )18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Heathervale(A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Mid Surrey (A) Away (Whites )3.00RBL 3R Mx
Thu 15 Jul 2021 West End B (A) Away (Greys )18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Byfleet (A) Away (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bishop Duppas (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Presidents Day - Postponed till further notice (H) Home (Whites )2.00Presidents Day
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Richings Park (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.00TVL 4T Mx
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Egham B (H) Home (Greys )18.00NWS Mixed 4s
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Ember (A) Away (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Walton (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 25 Jul 2021 MIDDLESEX WOMENS FINALS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Wexham(H) Home (Away)1800Thames Valley League
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Heathervale (A) Away (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sun 01 Aug 2021 MIDDLESEX LADIES SEMI & FINAL OF 2 WOOD PAIRS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Sun 01 Aug 2021 MIDDLESEX MENS FINALS(H) Home10.00Hosting
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Egham(H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Cambridge Park(H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Richings Park (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Tue 10 Aug 2021 RICHINGS PARK(H) Home (AWAY)18:00TVL 4T Mx
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Walton (H) Home (Greys)18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Heathervale (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Sunbury (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Hook & Southborough(A) Away18.00NWS Mens 4s
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mid Surrey (H) Home (Whites )2.30Richmond and Barnes League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Staines (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Iver Heath (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Teddington (H) Home (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 29 Aug 2021 NWS Finals Day (H) Home10.00Hosting
Sun 29 Aug 2021 NWS FINALS DAY (H) Home10.00Hosting
Sun 29 Aug 2021 North West Surrey Finals Day (H) Home10.00Hosting
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Presidents Day (see Newsletter)(H) Home12.00Internal Competition
Sun 05 Sep 2021 RBL Finals Day (H) Home10.00Hosting
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fordbridge Park (H) Home (Greys)2.004T Mx
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Arundel(A) Away14.00Other
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TVL FINALS DAY(H) Home10.00Other
Sat 18 Sep 2021 ABC FINALS DAY (H) Home10.00Internal Competition
Sun 19 Sep 2021 ABC Finals Day (H) Home (Whites )10.00Internal Competition
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Imber Court (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Santa Claus(H) Home5.00 pmOther
UA-172939230-1