Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club

Ashford (Middlesex) Bowls Club ABC SQUAD Fixtures - 2020 Season

LEGEND
W = Whites       G = Greys      H = Home Game      A = Away Game                              H/A = 2 Home & 2 Away

T = Triples        R = Rinks       Mx = Mixed              TVL = Thames Valley League       RBL = Richmond & Barnes League

Thursdays 6pm NWS 1 Mixed Rink
Fridays 6pm NWS 1 Men's Rink
Check noticeboard and website. Fixtures will be updated when available 

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Opening Day for 2020 Season(H) Home2.00Other
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Bracknell (A) Away (Whites)2.304T Mx
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Cambridge Park (H) Home (Grey)2.304T Mx
Sat 02 May 2020 Open Day (H) Home2.00Other
Sun 03 May 2020 Weybridge(A) Away (Whites)2.304T Mx
Sun 10 May 2020 Stoke Poges (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sat 16 May 2020 Hampton(H) Home ( Whites)2.30RBL 3R Mx
Mon 18 May 2020 Iver Heath (H) Home (& Away - Greys)6.15TVL 4T Mx
Wed 20 May 2020 Walton on Thames(A) Away (Whites )2,304T Mx
Sat 23 May 2020 Bracknell (H) Home (Whites )2,304T Mx
Sun 24 May 2020 Chertsey(A) Away (Whites )2,304T Mx
Wed 27 May 2020 Bishop Duppas (H) Home ( Whites )2,304T Mx
Sat 30 May 2020 Hampton(A) Away (Whites)2,30RBL 3R Mx
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Iver Heath (A) Away (Greys )2.304T Mx
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Staines (A) Away (Greys )6.004T Mx
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Woodlands (H) Home ( Greys)2.304T Mx
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Middlesex Ladies (H) HomeTBAHosting
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Middlesex Ladies 2 Wood Day (H) HomeTBAHosting
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Teddington(A) Away (Whites )2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Rosedale(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Weybridge(H) Home ( Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Sunbury(H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Middlesex Mens County Friendly V Hampshire(H) Home2.00Hosting
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Mdx Men v Hampshire (H) Home2.00Hosting
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Greys)2.304T Mx
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ottershaw(H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Cambridge Park (A) Away (Greys )6.15RBL 3R Mx
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Heathervale(A) Away (Whites)2.304T Mx
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Richingss Park(H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bishop Duppas (A) Away (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Presidents Day (H) Home (Whites )2.00Presidents Day
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Richings Park (H) Home (& Away - Greys )6.00TVL 4T Mx
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Walton (H) Home (Whites )2.304T Mx
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Middlesex Womens Final (H) Home10.00Hosting
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Mid Surrey (A) Away (Greys )2.303T Mx
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Middlesex Mens Final(A) Away (TBA )10,00Hosting
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Egham(H) Home (& Away - Greys )6.15TVL 4T Mx
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Cambridge Park (H) Home (Whites)2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Heathervale(H) Home ( Whites )2.303T Mx
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sunbury(A) Away ( Whites)2.304T Mx
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Mid Surrey (H) Home (Greys )2.303T Mx
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Staines (H) Home ( Greys ?)2.304T Mx
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Iver Heath (H) Home (Greys)2.304T Mx
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Teddington(H) Home (Whites)2.30RBL 3R Mx
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Stoke Poges (H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Chertsey(H) Home (Whites)2.304T Mx
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Nort West Surrey Finals Day (H) HomeTBA Hosting
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Woodlands(A) Away (Greys)2.004T Mx
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Middlesex Ladies (see notes)(H) HomeTBA Hosting
Sun 06 Sep 2020 RBL Finals Day (H) HomeTBAHosting
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Egham(H) Home (Whites )2.306T Mx
Sun 13 Sep 2020 TVL Finals Day (A) Away (TBC )TBC Hosting
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Imber Court (H) Home (Greys )2.303R Mx
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Club Finals Day (H) Home (Whites )10.00Other
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Reserve Club Finals Day (H) Home (Whites )10.00Other
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Ladies v Men Challenge Cup (H) Home2.30Other